Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Number Email Address Department Fax # Office Hours
ADMINISTRATION 201-599-0997 Mon - Fri 8am-4pm
Administrator Ray Poerio 201-599-6304 rpoerio@riveredgenj.org
Municipal Clerk Stephanie Evans 201-599-6303 sevans@riveredgenj.org
Deputy Clerk Judy O'Connell 201-599-6301 joconnell@riveredgenj.org
BUILDING DEPT. 201-599-6325 Tue/Thur 1pm-2pm
Construction/Fire Official Robert Brynes 201-599-6322
INSPECTORS
Building Stephen Depkin 201-599-6322 Tue/Thur 4:30pm-6:30pm
Building & Electrical Michael Dalessio 201-599-6322 Mon/Wed/Thur 10am-1pm
Plumbing/Fire Leonard Herman 201-599-6322 Tue/Thur 11am-2pm
Technical Assistant Nicole Shnaper 201-599-6322 nshnaper@riveredgenj.org
Code Enforcement Officer Art Derosa 201-262-1778 aderosa@riveredgenj.org Hours Vary
FINANCE DEPT. 201-599-0129 Mon - Fri 8:30am-4pm
Finance Supervisor Geeta Birnbaum 201-599-6313 gbirnbaum@riveredgenj.org
Accounts Payable Katia Minaya 201-599-6326 kminaya@riveredgenj.org
Department Assistant Tybe Manzelli 201-599-6311 tmanzelli@riveredgenj.org
TAX COLLECTOR 201-599-6325 Mon - Fri 9am-2pm
Tax Collector Geeta Birnbaum 201-599-6313 gbirnbaum@riveredgenj.org
TAX ASSESSOR 201-599-6325 Tue 4pm-6pm by Appointment
Tax Assessor James Anzevino 201-599-6306
LAND USE BOARD 201-599-6325 Mon - Fri 9am-2pm
Clerk Edwin Alter 201-599-6306 ealter@riveredgenj.org
REGISTRAR 201-599-6325 Mon,Wed,Fri 9am-1pm
Registrar Adrienne Capasso 201-599-6299 acapasso@riveredgenj.org
BOROUGH NURSE 201-599-6325
Nurse Arlene Faustini 201-599-6289 afustini@riveredgenj.org
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS 201-599-6278 Mon-Fri 7:30am-3:30pm
DPW Superintendent Jason Milito 201-599-6275 jmilito@riveregenj.org
Secretary Lisa Herman 201-599-6276 lhessman@riveredgenj.org
Assistant Cathy Solimando 201-599-6277 csolimando@riveredgenj.org
SENIOR BUS
Cathy Solimando 201-599-6277 csolimando@riveredgenj.org
RECREATION & CULTURAL AFFAIRS 201-599-6288
Director Carolyn Baldanza 201-599-6295 cbaldanza@riveredgenj.org